/ contact us /

Commercial - Industrial - Residential

Serving the industry since 1964





801-756-6008 office
801-756-6233 fax
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday - Friday
775 East Utah Valley Dr.
American Fork, Utah 84003
Tri-Phase Electric
775 East Utah Valley Drive
American Fork, UT 84003
8:00am - 5:00pm M-F
801-756-6008 Local
800-573-6008 Toll free

Tri-Phase Electric inc.

Meet our Team

Roy Jensen

President
801-319-2999
royfjensen@gmail.com

Mike Jensen

Vice President of Operations / Estimator
801-319-7770
mjensen@tri-phase.biz

Dustin Jensen

Service Manager / Estimator
801-319-6152
djensen@tri-phase.biz

Katreena Johnson

Office Administrator
801-756-6008
kjohnson@tri-phase.biz

St. George Office

435-628-0667

Randy Mott

Vice President / Estimator
Industrial Specialist
801-319-6586
rmott@tri-phase.biz

Lon Hutchinson

Building & Saftey Administrator
801-319-2984
lhutch@tri-phase.biz

Craig Stephens

Low Voltage Division Manager
801-319-3738
cstephens@tri-phase.biz

Kristi Laursen

Office Administrator
801-756-6008
klaursen@tri-phase.biz

Uintah Basin Shop

435-790-9473

Dennis Parker

Vice President / Estimator
Commercial Specialist
801-319-8693
dparker@tri-phase.biz

Wade Stevens

Estimator
801-400-1971
wstevens@tri-phase.biz

Russell Loveless

Low Voltage Operations Manager
801-319-1068
rloveless@tri-phase.biz

Melissa Wandja

Office Assistant
801-756-6008
mwandja@tri-phase.biz

Roy Jensen

President
801-319-2999
royfjensen@gmail.com

Randy Mott

Vice President / Estimator
Industrial Specialist
801-319-6586
rmott@tri-phase.biz

Dennis Parker

Vice President / Estimator
Commercial Specialist
801-319-8693
dparker@tri-phase.biz

Mike Jensen

Vice President of Operations / Estimator
801-319-7770
mjensen@tri-phase.biz

Lon Hutchinson

Building & Saftey Administrator
801-319-2984
lhutch@tri-phase.biz

Wade Stevens

Estimator
801-400-1971
wstevens@tri-phase.biz

Dustin Jensen

Service Manager / Estimator
801-319-6152
djensen@tri-phase.biz

Craig Stephens

Low Voltage Division Manager
801-319-3738
cstephens@tri-phase.biz

Russell Loveless

Low Voltage Operations Manager
801-319-1068
rloveless@tri-phase.biz

Katreena Johnson

Office Administrator
801-756-6008
kjohnson@tri-phase.biz

Kristi Laursen

Office Administrator
801-756-6008
klaursen@tri-phase.biz

Melissa Wandja

Office Assistant
801-756-6008
mwandja@tri-phase.biz

St. George Office

435-628-0667

Uintah Basin Shop

435-790-9473