About Tri-Phase

We are always looking for enthusiastic, experienced, dedicated people who want to be part of our companies’ culture.

Meet Our Team

Roy Jensen

CEO

Randy Mott

President

Estimator Industrial Specialist
rmott@tri-phaseelectric.com

Dennis Parker

Vice President

Estimator Commercial Specialist
dparker@tri-phaseelectric.com

Mike Jensen

Vice President of Operations

Estimator
mjensen@tri-phaseelectric.com

Lon Hutchinson

Vice President

Building and Fleet Administrator
lhutch@tri-phaseelectric.com

Wade Stevens

Estimator
wstevens@tri-phaseelectric.com

Craig Stephens

Division Manager

Low Voltage Division
cstephens@tri-phaseelectric.com

Russell Loveless

Operations Manager

Low Voltage Division
rloveless@tri-phaseelectric.com

Dustin Jensen

Vice President

Service Division Manager
djensen@tri-phaseelectric.com

Eric Mortensen

Vice President

Project Manager and Estimator
emortensen@tri-phaseelectric.com

Zane Adams

Vice President

Project Manager and Industrial Specialist
zadams@tri-phaseelectric.com

Kristi Laursen

Office Manager
klaursen@tri-phaseelectric.com

Ashley Daniels

Payroll/Accountant Administrator
adaniels@tri-phaseelectric.com

Shawna Walker

Office Administrator
swalker@tri-phaseelectric.com

Makenzie Galloway

Receptionist
mgalloway@tri-phaseelectric.com

Our History

Fred G. Jensen Electric was founded in 1964 after Fred got his electrical and business license. He started out wiring homes, small commercial buildings, and apartments. As the workload began to increase, Fred hired his son Roy to help during the summer and after school hours. Roy was eleven years old at the time. In the following year Randy Mott was hired, he was twelve years old. The business quickly began to grow and expand, Fred needed more electricians. In the summer of 1971, he hired Dennis Parker. In 1974 the company was incorporated under the name Fred G. Jensen & Son. In the years that followed, they began wiring schools, churches, and larger apartment complexes.

Fred G. Jensen passed away in December 1981. The following April Roy, Dennis, and Randy kept the business going and changed the name to JPM, Inc. (Jensen, Parker, Mott) Since then JPM, Inc. has become one of the largest and most respected electrical contractors in the Intermountain West.

They trust us

REQUEST APPOINTMENT

  • Please fill out the details below and a representative will be in contact with you as soon as we can. For immediate assistance, please call our main office M-Thu (8am-5pm) Fri (8am-2pm) 801-756-6008.